Staff Directory

Staff Name Assignment Email Address
Leslie Simmons Principal simmonsl@wwschools.net
Liz Ferrell Administrative Assistant ferrelll@wwschools.net
Richard Johnson  
Stephanie Goins Kindergarten Teacher goinss@wwschools.net
Kirsten Labadie 1st Grade Teacher labadiek@wwschools.net
Sara Shimizu 2nd Grade Teacher shimizus@wwschools.net
Brittlen Wallgren 3rd Grade Teacher
LeAnn Bridges-Barker 4th Grade Teacher bridges-barkerl@wwschools.net
Brian Starll 5th Grade Teacher starllb@wwschools.net
Lori Clayborn 6th Grade Teacher claybornl@wwschools.net
Kerry Bellman Special Education EI Teacher bellmank@wwschools.net
Phyllis Long Paraprofessional
Corey Berry Paraprofessional berryc@wwschools.net 
Pamela Matthews Math Special "Dynamic Design" matthewsp@wwschools.net 
Angela Briscoe Art Teacher briscoea@wwschools.net
Christie Rosas Music Teacher rosasc@wwshools.net
Lisa Goolsby Gym Teacher goolsbyl@wwschools.net
Steve Nesovski Technology nesovskis@wwschools.net 
Jacquelyn Kennedy SpEd TC/Resource Room kennedyj@wwschools.net 
Aminh Kurdi SpEd Social Worker kurdia@wwschools.net 
Tina McCoy K-3 Reading Specialist mccoyt@wwschools.net 
Sharon Kramer
SPEECH
kramers@wwschools.net 
Janna Marinko Beaumont Health   
Andrea Anderson Wayne Metro 21st Century After-School Program aanderson@waynemetro.org
Chartwells Food Services    
ABM Custodial & Maintenance